Rejstřík recenzovaných knih

Alternativní kultura. Příběh české společnosti 1945-1989 (Ed. Josef Alan, Nakladatelství Lidové Noviny, Praha, 2001) 23-24/2002, s. 185-189.

Austenová, Jane-Dobbsová, Marie: Romance u moře (Překlad Stanislava Pošustová, X-Egem, Praha, 1999) 20/2000, s. 182-184.

Avtuchovič, Taťjana Jevgen'jevna: Ritorika i russkij roman XVIII v. Vzaimodejstvije i načaľnyj period formirovanija žanra (Grodnenskij gosudarstvennyj universitet im. Janki Kupaly, Grodno, 1995) 13/1997, s. 116-119.

Babel, Isaak: Tagebuch 1920 (Friede auer Presse, Berlin, 1990) 1/1991, s. 61.

Bem, Al'fred Ljudvigovič: Pis'ma o literature (Ed. Běloševská, M. Bubeníková a M. Zadražilová. Předmluva M. Bubeníkové a L. Vachalovské, Euroslavica, Praha, 1996) 13/1997, s. 119-122.

Boris Pasternak 1890-1990 (The Russian School of Norwich University, Northfield, Vermont, 1991) 3/1992, s. 83-84.

Bulletin ruského jazyka a kultury (ICE, edice Oikúmené, Praha, 1993) 9/1995, s. 115-120.

Cena metafory ili Prestuplenije i nakazanije Siňavskogo i Daniela (Kniga, Moskva, 1989) 3/1992, s. 84-85.

Cinco poetas checos (výběr a překlad Clara Janés. Ediciones del orientey del mediterráneo, Madrid, 1993) 8/1994, s. 94.

Comparare i comparatisimi. La comparatistica letteraria oggi in Europa e nel mondo (Studi di Letteratura Comparata a cura di Armando Gnisci e Franca Sinopoli, Lithos, Roma, 1995) 15/1998, s. 109-112.

Červeňák, Andrej: Tajomstva Dostojevského (Pedagogická fakulta v Nitre, 1991) 4/1992, s. 91-93.

Dary krásných stromů. Výbor překladů ze staroanglické a středoanglické poezie (Ed. Housková, M. Komanc a J. Čermák, Kruh moderních filologů, Praha, 2001) 23-24/2002, s. 181-184.

Die Prager Moderne. Erzählungen, Gedichte, Manifeste (Herausgegeben und mit einem Nachwort versehen von Květoslav Chvatík. Mit einer Einleitung von Milan Kundera. Suhrkamp Verlag, Frankfurt a. M., 1991) 5/1993, s. 91-93.

Dohnal, Josef: Povídková tvorba Leonida Nikolajeviče Andrejeva (Masarykova univerzita, Brno, 1997) 15/1998, s. 113-115.

Dokoupil, Blahoslav (red.): Slovník literárních časopisů, periodických literárních sborníků a almanachů 1945-2000 (Hosta a Votobia, Brno a Olomouc, 2002) 25/2003, s. 129-132.

Drozda, Miroslav: Narativní masky ruské prózy, Od Puškina k Bělému (Kapitoly z historické poetiky) (Univerzita Karlova, Praha, 1990) 3/1992, s. 80-82.

Engelking, Leszek: Vladimir Nabokov - podivuhodný podvodník (Přeložila Iveta Mikešová, Votobia, Olomouc, 1997) 17/1999, s. 144-146.

Fitz, Earl E.: Rediscovering th New World. Inter American Literature in a Comparative Context (University of Iowa Press, Iowa City, 1991) 4/1992, s. 89-91.

Forbelský, Josef: Španělská literatura 20. století (Karolinum, Praha, 1999) 19/2000, s. 129-132.

Glanc, Tomáš: Videnije russkich avantgardov (Karolinum, Praha, 1999) 21-22/2001, s. 267-270.

Gnisci, Armando-Sinopoli, Franca: Letteratura comparata. Storia e testi (Sovera, Roma, 1995) 15/1998, s. 109-112.

Gómez-Martínez, José Luis: Teória eseje (Esej jako literárny žánr, štúdium jej vlastností) (Překlad Paulina Šišimišová. Filozofia do vrecka, Archa, Bratislava, 1996) 14/1997, s. 110-111.

Hilský, Martin: Modernisté (Torst, Praha, 1995) 11/1996, s. 85-86.

Hilský, Martin: Současný britský román (H&H, Praha, 1991) 6/1993, s. 94-98.

Hodrová, Daniela: Román zasvěcení (H&H, Praha, 1993) 12/1996, s. 106-107.

Housková, Anna: Imaginace Hispánské Ameriky. Hispanoamerická kulturní identita v esejích a románech (Torst, Praha, 1998) 18/1999, s. 175-176.

Humpál, Martin: The Roots of Modernist Narrative: Knut Hamsun's Novels Hunger, Mysteries and Pan (Solum forlag, Oslo, 1998) 20/2000, s. 176-179.

Karwowska, Bożena: Miłosz i Brodski. Recepcja krytyczna twórczości w krajach anglojęzycznych (Institut badań literackich, Warszawa, 2000) 25/2003, s. 138-141.

Kochmal, Walter: Zur Poetik der Dramentrilogie. A. V. Suchovo-Kobylins "Bilder der Vergangenheit" (Slavische Literaturen. Hrsg. von Wolf Schmid, Bd. 5, Peter Lang, Frankfurt - Berlin - Bern - New York - Paris - Wien, 1993) 8/1994, s. 88-91.

Kosatík, Pavel: Menší knížka o německých spisovatelích z Čech a Moravy (Nakl. Franze Kafky, Praha, 2001) 25/2003, s. 133-134.

Krolop, Kurt: Reflexionen der Fackel. Studien über Karl Kraus (Österreichische Akademie der Wissenschaften. Philosophisch-historische Klasse, Sitzungberichte, 613. Band Wien, 1994) 9/1995, s. 104-111.

Kušnír, Jaroslav: Poetika americkej postmodernej prózy (Richard Brautigan a Donald Berthelme) (Impreso, Prešov, 2001) 21-22/2001, s. 275-278.

Leppin, Paul: Alt-Prager Spaziergange (Herausgegeben von Dirk O. Hoffmann. Verlag Peter Selinka, Ravensburg, 1990) 2/1991, s. 58-60.

Leppin, Paul: Severins Gang in die Finisternis. Ein Prager Gespensterroman (Herausgegeben von Dirk O. Hoffmann. Verlag Peter Selinka, Ravensburg, 1988) 2/1991, s. 58-60.

Lexikon české literatury. Osobnosti, díla, instituce. 2. díl. H-L (2/I: H-J, 2/II: K-L), dodatky A-G, zpracoval autorský kol., vedoucí redaktor V. Forst (Academia, Praha, 1993) 9/1995, s. 120.

Literaria humanitas. Genologické studie I, red. D. Kšicová (Masarykova univerzita, Brno, 1990) 4/1992, s. 87-88.

Lukavská, Eva: Ernesto Sábato: Cesta labyrintem (Dynamika a konstanty literárního díla) (Masarykova Univerzita, Brno, 2000) 21-22/2001, s. 271-275.

Macura, Vladimír: Šťastný věk. Symboly, emblémy a mýty 1948-89 (Pražská imaginace, Praha, 1992) 5/1993, s. 97-99.

Masaryk, T. G.: Rusko a Evropa I-III (Ústav T. G. Masaryka, Praha, 1996) 14/1997, s. 106-109.

Mathauser, Zdeněk: Estetické alternativy. Jazyk vědy a jazyk poezie (GRYF, Praha, 1994) 10/1995, s. 103-105.

Mathauser, Zdeněk: Estetika racionálního zření (Karolinum, Praha, 1999) 19/2000, s. 126-129.

Mathauser, Zdeněk: Metodologické meditace aneb Tajemství symbolu (Blok, Brno, 1989) 3/1992, s. 74-78.

Mikeš, Vladimír: Divadlo španělského zlatého věku (Divadelní ústav, Praha, 1995) 12/1996, s. 112-113.

Mocná, Dagmar: Případ Kondelík. Epizoda z estetiky každodennosti (Karolinum, Praha, 2002) 25/2003, s. 125-128.

Osudový vlak (Nakladatelství a vydavatelství N N, Praha, 1995) 11/1996, s. 87-89.

Polišenský, Josef: Komenský, muž labyrintů a naděje (Academia, Praha, 1996) 16/1998, s. 125-127.

Poslední, Petr: Hranice Dialogu. Česká próza očima polské kritiky 1945-1995 (Ústav pro českou literaturu AV ČR, Praha, 1999) 19/2000, s. 132-135.

Pospíšil, Ivo: Rozpětí žánru (SPRINT-PRINT, Brno, 1992) 5/1993, s. 93-94.

Procházka, Martin: Romantismus a osobnost (Subjektivita v anglické romantické poezii a estetice) (Kruh moderních filologů, Praha, 1996) 13/1997, s. 112-114.

Putna, M. C.: Rusko mimo Rusko. Dějiny a kultura ruské emigrace 1917-1991 (Petrov, Brno, 1993) 9/1995, s. 112-114.

Putna, M. C.-Zadražilová, M.: Rusko mimo Rusko (2. díl, Petrov, Brno, 1994) 12/1996, s. 113-116.

Raymond Queneau - André Blavier Lettres croisées1949-1976 (ed. Labor, coll. Archives du futur, Bruxelles, 1988) 4/1992, s. 88-89.

Risco, Antonio: Literatura fantástica de lengua española (Taurus, Madrid, 1987) 8/1994, s. 91-93.

Risco, Antonio: Literatura y fantasía (Taurus, Madrid, 1982) 8/1994, s. 91-93.

Román a "genius loci" (kol. autorů, vydal ÚČSL v nakl. Mlejnek, 1993) 6/1993, s. 98-100.

Russian Verse Theory. Procedings of the 1987 Conference at UCLA (Edited by P. Scherr and Dean S. Worth. UCLA Slavic Studies, volume 18, Slavica Publishers, Inc., Columbus, 1989) 2/1991, s. 57-58.

Sampaio de Araújo, Bohumila: A Atualidade do Pensamento Pedagógico de Johannes Amos Comenius (EDUFBA, Salvador, 1996) 16/1998, s. 125-127.

Serke, Jürgen: Böhmische Dörfer. Putování opuštěnou literární krajinou (Triáda, Praha, 2001) 23-24/2002, s. 177-179.

Slavík, Ivan: Rozklenout srázné. Eseje o světové literatuře (Votobia, edice Cursus, Olomouc, 1993) 7/1994, s. 107-108.

Specifika literaturnych otnošenij. Problemy izučenija obščasnosti slavjanskich literatur (Sbornik statej. Rossijskaja akademija nauk, Institut slvjanovedenija i balkanistiki, Slovackaja akademija nauk. Institut mirovoj literatury. Moskva, 1994) 10/1995, s. 105-106.

Stehlíková, Eva: A co když je to divadlo? Několikero zastavení nad středověkým latinským dramatem (Divadelní ústav a KPL - Koniasch Latin Press, Praha, 1998) 17/1999, s. 140-144.

Stromšík, Jiří: Od Grimmelhausena k Dürenmattovi. Kapitoly z německé literatury (H&H, Jinočany, 1994) 12/1996, s. 107-109.

Stříbrný, Zdeněk: Shakespeare and Eastern Europe. Oxford Shakespeare Topics (Oxford University Press, Oxfor a New York, 2000) 20/2000, s. 169-172.

Svatoň, Vladimír: Epické zdroje románu (vydal ÚČSL, Praha, 1993) 7/1994, s. 108-110.

Taubman, Jane A. : A Life Through Poetry. Marina Tsvetajeva's Lyric Diary (Slavica Publishers, Inc., Columbus, 1998) 2/1991, s. 61-63.

The Cambridge History of Russian Literature (ed. by Charles A. Moser, Cambridge University Press, 1989) 8/1994, s. 86-88.

Todorov, Tzvetan: Dobytí Ameriky. Problém druhého (Překlad Kateřina Lukešová, Mladá Fronta, Praha, 1996) 13/1997, s. 114-116.

Tschechisches Barock/České baroko (Uspořádali G. Zandová a J. Holý, Peter Lang, Frankfurt am Main, 1999) 21-22/2001, s. 270-271.

Tureček. Dalibor: Rozporuplná sounáležitost. Německojazyčné kontexty obrozeneckého dramatu (Divadelní ústav, Praha, 2001) 25/2003, s. 135-137.

Uličná, Olga: Pražské poémy Mariny Cvetajevové (Acta universitatis Carolinae, Philologica, CXIII. Karolinum, Praha, 1991) 3/1992, s. 78-80.

Utopías del Nuevo Mundo.Utopias of the New World (vydal ÚČSL v nakl. Mlejnek, 1993) 7/1994, s. 105-107.

Úvod do literární vědy (Uspořádali Miltos Pechlivanos, Stefan Rieger, Wolfgang Struck a Michael Weitz, přeložil Miroslav Petříček, Herrmann & synové, Praha, 1999) 20/2000, s. 173-176.

Viewegh, J.: Psychologie umělecké literatury (Brno, 1999) 21-22/2001, s. 278-280.

Východoevropské studie I. Východoevropská moderna a její evropský kontext I (Univerzita Karlova, Praha, 1999) 20/2000, s. 179-182.

Zatloukal, Antonín: Studie o francouzském románu (Votobia, Olomouc, 1995) 12/1996, s. 110-112.

Fundraising platform in India

This is also a very good contribution that I love to read is not every day that I have the opportunity to see such a thing.Fundraising platform in India

They can guide you

They can guide you completely through the worst phases of your life concerning your desired problem! I have got the relief and I would definitely like everyone to utilize their experiences as well.www.aaaconcreting.com

Pleasant online journal and

Pleasant online journal and totally exceptional. You can improve yet despite everything I say this perfect.Keep striving generally advantageous. high trust flow backlinks

jackman10

utton, you can send this video to all your friends and loved ones, as well as professionals in the music industry. Sharing videos is compatible with social medias. We use in an immense database of all the songs and music videos that you could ever think of. We are constantly updating our collection of music from YouTube and cataloguing them each and every day. This means that you will have an unlimited music library that you can use to create your own karaoke video and music Singapore cheating spouse

It's superior, however ,

It's superior, however , check out material at the street address. Toronto Airport Limo

It is fine, nonetheless

It is fine, nonetheless evaluate the information and facts around this correct. flat icons

It's superior, however ,

It's superior, however , check out material at the street address. Termometro infrarrojo

great

I visited several web pages but the audio feature for audio songs existing at this web site is actually wonderful.
link

Very good topic, similar

Very good topic, similar texts are I do not know if they are as good as your work out. West Palm Beach internet marketing

There you can download for

There you can download for free, see the first of these data. Cosmetic Dentistry Abroad

Michael Kors Outlet Online

Bags Michael Kors Outlet Online and shoes occupy a unique spot in the fashion world because of their need for practicality. They're where fashion literally meets function; in order to make a hit handbag, shoppers not only have to like what Coach Outlet they see, but they have to like how they feel when they use the bag, and there are only so many structural variations the consumer market is willing to consider. That means a bag's details-its embellishments, finishing and Coach Outlet Store Online hardware-matter a great deal when it comes to capturing a buyer's imagination, and it's why I'm so smitten with the 3.1 Phillip Lim Alix Bag.Honestly, Sarah Jessica Parker's enthusiasm for her own line of shoes Coach Factory Outlet Online makes me like her shoes a lot more. Celebs are frequently quick to lend their name to some fashion line for the Michael Kors Outlet Online right marc by marc jacobs amount Michael Kors Outlet of Coach Factory Outlet cachiche,louis vuitton and coach outlet stores while oakley sunglasses the sacoche homme prada brands cheap oakley sunglasses who Coach Factory Outlet Online foot Valentino Shoes the Michael Kors Outlet bill Toms Outlet are ray ban outlet glad ray ban sunglasses to ralph lauren outlet have Tiffany and co you Oakley Vault think Coach Outlet Store those Christian Louboutin Outlet celebs Coach Factory Outlet Online were Michael Kors Outlet deeply Valentino Rockstud Shoes involved in Coach Outlet every Ray ban Sunglasses aspect of coach factory outlet the Giuseppe Zanotti design Coach Outlet process, Hermes bag there's seldom Michael Kors Outlet evidence hermes birkin outlet that Michael Kors Outlet they Marc Jacobs Outlet were on-hand Michael Kors Outlet Online sale to valentino rockstud shoes give ray-ban sunglasses feedback Michael Kors Outlet Online for Michael Kors Outlet Online more Oakley Sunglasses Outlet than 45 Coachfactoryoutlet.com minutes total.The weather this week has been anything but ideal for the season, and putting on my clunky rain boots every day has made me yearn for warm summer sun. Mother Nature may be stopping us from showing off our bright pedicures at the moment, but we can still dream of summer and everything that goes along with it-she can't that away from us.In the meantime, summer footwear is readily available at retailers, and we've noticed some definite trends among designers' shoe offerings. Be ahead of the curve and check out the five footwear trends you'll be seeing all summer long, below.
Low, chunky heels will continue to dominate this summer. They're also great go-to shoes, thanks comfy heel heights and plenty of detailing options.As we have been all week, we're celebrating the arrival of Mother's Day this Sunday with a look at the intersection of moms and their beloved handbags. For the past two years, we've taken a deep dive into celebrity moms and the bags they use while spending time with their families, and today, we're here to do exactly that again.Welcome to May's first Roundup!The Coach Outlet Alix ray-ban sunglasses isn't louis vuitton brand new, but it's been around for about a year and hasn't become an unmissable celebrity favorite, which means it still has some visual novelty to it. It comes in several shapes-a christian louboutin outlet couple Coach Outlet Online clutch styles, a shoulder bag in two sizes, there's a true religion messenger bag out there valentino shoes somewhere-but common among all of them is a simple, sculptural front closure.Coach Outlet Store Online Not so valentino shoes with Coach Outlet Sarah Coach Factory Online Jessica Coach Factory Outlet Stores Parker. true religion outlet SJP Michael Kors Outlet literally ray-ban sunglasses puts valentino shoes outlet in the Oakley Outlet legwork valentino shoes on sale with Michael Kors Outlet Online every ray ban sunglasses shoe.I'm not Michael Kors Outlet sure True Religion Outlet if beats by dr dre they true religion outlet have her Coach Outlet test the north face outlet the ralph lauren outlet actual oakley sunglasses prototypes coach outlet online (that oakley outlet assignment Michael Kors Outlet probably Coach Factory Outlet Online goes christian louboutin outlet to less valuable feet), but they cheap ray ban sunglasses might louis vuitton handbags outlet as Louis Vuitton Outlet well. true religion jeans Sarah Oakley Sunglasses wears sac chanel blanc pascher her Coach Factory outlet own shoes to the marc by marc jacobs Met Coach Factory outlet Ball, to beats by dre headphones the White Coach Factory Outlet House Michael Kors Outlet and she's frequently seen wearing them as she pleads with paparazzi to stop taking photos right outside her West Village brownstone.
What's Prada Outlet your Coach Purses Outfit of the Day? Ellapretty always has a great answer, like this joyful ensemble for spring from last month. You can find lots of inspiriation for your own Outfit of the Day in this thread in The Wardrobe. Oakley Outlet We think you Coach Outlet Store Online will michael kors be red bottom shoes pleasantly Michael Kors Outlet surprised by sac louis vuitton how cheap oakley sunglasses chic Louis Vuitton Outlet and creative our Chi Flat Iron members Ray Ban Sunglasses are, Toms Shoes Outlet Online no valentino shoes matter abercrombie and fitch the sac hermes season! christian louboutin We Valentino Outlet also ray ban sunglasses checked Marc Jacobs Outlet into the Post Oakley Sunglasses Your sac chanel blanc Most sac longchamp Recent beats headphones black friday Clothing Coach Outlet Stores Purchases oakley sunglasses thread, ray ban sunglasses outlet online which valentino rockstud reminded Michael Kors Outlet us that ray ban pas cher we Ray Ban Outlet need ralph lauren outlet to jewelry outlet go Christian Louboutin Shoes shopping.Coach Factory Outlet Online Lim's Toms Shoes is Sac Chanel more Oakley Sunglasses Outlet graceful, Toms Shoes Outlet Online though, christian louboutin shoes and it's mocassin sac chanel more expensive-looking. And, Valentin Outlet ultimately, Coach Outlet isn't Ray ban that ray ban sunglasses usually Gucci Sneakers the Model De Sac Chanel goal?I'm Coach Factory outlet particularly Louis Vuitton Outlet Online fond of these sac a main glittery,Sac Chanel T-strap SJP Carrie Christian Louboutin Shoes Pumps CoachFactory.com SJP wore to the opening night of Sylvia on Broadway. You can still find these online in select sizes, unfortunately they seem far less likely to go on sale than other styles.We are delighted to once again bring you a selection of conversations and fabulous bags from our PurseForum members. This week, we dropped into the Outfit of the Day thread, had some fun in Fendi, found a gorgeous bag in Dior and more. Thank you for joining us for–let's get started!

I might want to say this

I might want to say this online journal truly persuaded me to do it! Much obliged, great post. Emotional Hook Formula

I have been intelligent for

I have been intelligent for hours and I haven't gone through such awesome stuff. Super Affiliate System Bonus

I was absolutely chasing

I was absolutely chasing down. Thankful for such post and please keep it up Great data.I like all your post. I will keep heading off to this online diary every now and again...low obl ! dofollow backlinks

asad

Which is far better, a wireless or hardwire security system? This is any question that's bound being asked by anyone considering the installation of a home safety system. There are benefits and drawbacks to both which mean you ought to review the method features in light of one's needs. Home Security

Sadly, not a lots of people

Sadly, not a lots of people match maintenance, and many people encounter plumbing conditions that cost them big money down the path. cheap baby stuff

Much obliged such a great

Much obliged such a great amount for this data. I need to tell you I agree on a few of the focuses you make here and others may require some further audit, however I can see your perspective. Mike J Burwell

It will be a losing battle

It will be a losing battle so long as the neighborhood schools are essentially schools of last resort, filled with students with the greatest needs.trucchi clash of clans gemme . top eleven free tokens

I have been looking at a

I have been looking at a couple of your stories and i can state really well done. I will bookmark your online journal http://www.medicalassistantjournal.com

Sadly, not a lots of people

Sadly, not a lots of people match maintenance, and many people encounter plumbing conditions that cost them big money down the path.free instagram followers | free instagram likes

Great info. Lucky me I came

Great info. Lucky me I came across your website by chance (stumbleupon). I've saved as a favorite for later! showbox

Much thanks to you for

Much thanks to you for setting aside an ideal opportunity to distribute this data extremely helpful! 1000 followers ! buying instagram likes

It will be a losing battle

It will be a losing battle so long as the neighborhood schools are essentially schools of last resort, filled with students with the greatest needs. Coralie

You compare comparatisimi .

You compare comparatisimi . The comparative literature today in Europe and in the world ( Comparative Literature Studies edited by Armando Gnisci and Franca Sinopoli , Lithos , Rome , 1995) 15/1998 , s . 109-112 .buy soundcloud plays

good

Many individuals nowadays have opted to accomplish their exercise routine in the home instead of planning to the commercial gym according to many different causes; maybe it is always to save time and also money or given that they just don't feel safe working out facing other people. gym Flooring

asad

They also eliminate the stinky smell and garbage which is placed inside pipelines. The main goal of such companies is always to make the folks and residents feel safe and relaxed from your worries of assortment the garbage. Junk Removal San Jose

good

The best known practice to stop a leaking pipe is to ensure that you take preventative measures in order to avoid costly disasters. Sadly, not a lots of people match maintenance, and many people encounter plumbing conditions that cost them big money down the path. Plumbing Leaks Hurting

good

Most with the people aware of harms due to smoking, instead than it many people are finding quitting the cigarette habit hard. E cigarettes are the excellent alternative for standard cigarettes. electronic cigarette